Faculty Directory

Share        

Faculty Directory, U - Z


U


 

Cise Unluer



Lecturer

Research Area: Structural Engineering & Materials (Materials)

Location: N1-01c-74

 

Email: UCise@ntu.edu.sg

 

Tel: (65) 6790-5316



W



 

Wang Rong



Professor

Research Area: Membrane Science and Technology

Location: N1-01a-16 / N1-01a-22

 

Email: rwang@ntu.edu.sg

 

Tel: (65) 6790-5264P / 5327


 

Wang Zhiwei, David



Associate Professor

Research Area: Transportation Engineering & Planning

Location: N1-01c-75

 

Email: wangzhiwei@ntu.edu.sg

 

Tel: (65) 6790-5281


 

Wong Yiik Diew



Associate Professor

Research Area: Transportation Engineering & Planning

Location: N1-B1b-09a / N1-01b-51

 

Email: cydwong@ntu.edu.sg

 

Tel: (65) 6790-5328 / 5250


 

Wu Wei



Assistant Professor

Research Area: Geotechnical Engineering (Rock Mechanics)

Location: N1-01c-84

 

Email: wu.wei@ntu.edu.sg

 

Tel: (65) 6790-5290


 

Stefan Wuertz



Professor

Research Area: Environmental Bioprocesses and Biotechnology

Location: SBS-B1n-27

 

Email: SWuertz@ntu.edu.sg

 

Tel: (65) 6592-7891



Y



 

Yang En-Hua



Assistant Professor

Research Area: Structural Engineering & Materials (Materials)

Location: N1-01b-56

 

Email: ehyang@ntu.edu.sg

 

Tel: (65) 6790-5291


 

Yang Yaowen



Associate Professor

Research Area: Computational Mechanics

Location: N1-01a-02 / N1-01c-85

 

Email: yyw@pmail.ntu.edu.sg

 

Tel: (65) 6790-5279P / 4057


 

Yi Yaolin



Assistant Professor

Research Area: Geotechnical Engineering (Soil Mechanics)

Location: N1-01c-94

 

Email: yiyaolin@ntu.edu.sg

 

Tel: (65) 6790-6309



Z



 

Zhao Ou



Assistant Professor

Research Area: Structural Engineering & Materials (Concrete and Steel Structures)

Location: N1-01b-49

 

Email: ou.zhao@ntu.edu.sg

 

Tel: (65) 6790-6934


 

Zhao Zhiye



Associate Professor

Research Area: Geotechnical Engineering (Rock Mechanics),
Computational Mechanics

Location: N1-01b-54

 

Email: czzhao@ntu.edu.sg

 

Tel: (65) 6790-5255


 

Zhou Yan



Assistant Professor

Research Area: Environmental Bioprocesses and Biotechnology

Location: N1-01c-90

 

Email: zhouyan@ntu.edu.sg

 

Tel: (65) 6790-6103 / 6908-1438


 

Zhou Yingxin



Adjunct Associate Professor

Research Area: Geotechnical Engineering

Location: N1-1B-67

 

Email: yxzhou@ntu.edu.sg

 

Tel: (65) 6790-5304


 

Zhu Feng



Assistant Professor

Research Area: Transportation Engineering & Planning

Location: N1-01b-45

 

Email: zhufeng@ntu.edu.sg

 

Tel: (65) 6790-5267