About Us


School Advisory Committee

Term: 1 Sep 2020 to 31 Aug 2023


Er Dr Lee Bee Wah
Group Director,
Meinhardt (Singapore) Pte Ltd



Er Chan Ewe Jin
Chairman, Infrastructure Cluster,
Institution of Engineers
Singapore (IES);
Managing Director,
ECAS Consultants Pte Ltd

Mr Cheng Tai Fatt
Managing Director,
Built Environment Research
& Innovation Institute,
Building and Construction Authority (BCA)

Ms Tan Beng Tee
Executive Director,
Singapore Maritime Foundation (SMF)

Mr Chiu Wen Tung
Group Director (R&D),
Urban Redevelopment Authority (URA)

Er Chong Kee Sen
Engineers 9000 Pte Ltd

Ms Choo Chai Foong
Group Director,
Infrastructure Design and
Engineering, Land Transport
Authority of Singapore (LTA)

Mr Calvin Chung
Group Director,
Engineering & Operations Group,
JTC Corp; Co-Director of
NTU-JTC I3C Centre

Mr Goh Teik Poh
Managing Director,
Global Maritime Talent Pte Ltd

Er Lau Joo Ming
Senior Adviser,
MOH Holdings Pte Ltd

Dr Pang Chee Meng
Chief Engineering &
Technology Officer, PUB

Mr Charles Quek
Chief Executive Officer,
HSL Constructor Pte Ltd

Mr Seah Kim Huah
Deputy CEO for Infrastructure,
Surbana Jurong Private Limited